King Arthur Flour Pastry Class

Whoa! What a whirlwind these past two weeks have been! I cannot believe that today it has been one week since I finished my pastry course at King Arthur Flour in Norwich, VT! The week since has flown by and so did the class itself! That is why I have been away from the blog, and remember I had warned you about this, but here I am sitting and trying to pull words out of my head and organize them into readable English (currently struggling to do so). And if you follow me on instagram you may have seen just a few pictures from my class.

Read more »

6 thoughts on “King Arthur Flour Pastry Class

  1. Ah!!!! TJ has been on me to make a carrot cake but I've never tried to make one before and I'm very intimidated for some reason!! Recipe please!!

Leave a Reply

