Peanut Butter Cherry Chocolate Chunk Oatmeal Bars

Peanut butter is one of my favorite things to eat. You too? If not, I don't think we can be friends (is that the right term for me writing crazy stories and telling them to people I have never met) anymore, unless of course you are allergic then I totally get it. I would give up peanut butter in exchange for not having anaphylaxis. I am allergic to dust mites and I am all for avoiding them, but I am totally lazy and do not clean nearly enough.
Read more »

Leave a Reply

