Whole Wheat Coffee Cake Muffins

I have had this recipe in my arsenal and waiting to go live on the blog for awhile, but when I had originally wanted to share it, I had just posted the Raspberry Crumb Cake recipe! I didn't want to inundate you with all things coffee and crumb cakey! Then you would have thought I was crazy or something, but that would just be crazy! Let's be real, I must be some kind of crazy because I am here on a blog sharing my cooking adventures and stories from my kookie life! Who would do such a thing?! 🙂
Read more »

2 thoughts on “Whole Wheat Coffee Cake Muffins

Leave a Reply

