Friday’s Scoop 1/25/13

Gus knows the perfect spot to escape the frigid temperatures!
Something about this picture I just love!

Can you believe it is already January 25? I can't! I am not really sure what that has to do with this post other than I was shocked when writing the date in the title. Okay, lets refocus my ADD inclined mind! I don't know if you have noticed this or not, but often I get side-tracked very easily…wow look there is a squirrel! What were we talking about again? Oh, right how I get distracted in an instant, I almost always need to be on the move, I cannot be somewhere static. Again I have no idea what this has to do with this weeks Scoop other than hopefully enticed you to read more! Onto the Scoop!

Read more »

Leave a Reply

